COMFORTABLE BODY FEELING

这是描述信息
企业介绍
这是描述信息

LYCRA® is a new fiber introduced by DuPont in the United States. It can be stretched to 4-7 times the original length and quickly return to its original length after the external force is released. Comfortable and breathable fabric with LYCRA® fiber is amazing for a sporty woman's perfect wearing experience.

这是描述信息

LENZING modal fiber is produced by Austrian Lenzing, 100% from renewable eucalyptus grown in Lenzing, Austria, and TENCEL TM is the flagship textile brand of Lenzing. The product with the TENCEL TM logo has better natural softness, fluffy and breathable, green skin-friendly, giving emotional expression to the sports woman's pursuit of quality.

企业介绍
企业介绍
这是描述信息

The 3D seamless knitting patent from Italy minimizes the body friction caused by the sewing thread and the structural line, and provides a comprehensive and comfortable fit. At the same time, the advanced one-piece knitting technology combined with high-quality yarn, regardless of the top and bottom, is extremely flexible and resilient, and has maximum tolerance for the body.

DESIGNED FOR ASIAN WOMEN

这是描述信息

WeChat

这是描述信息

Weibo

这是描述信息

DouYin

28th Floor, Block A, UDC Hualian Times Building, No. 8 Xinye Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou

Copyright: Zhejiang Jiansheng Home Trading Co., Ltd.

舒适体感

这是描述信息
企业介绍
这是描述信息

LYCRA®是美国杜邦公司推出的新型纤维,具有优异的延伸性和回弹性,可自由拉伸至原长的4-7倍,并实现四面迅速回弹。含有此款纤维的产品,舒适透气,延展自如,满足运动女性完美的穿着需求。

这是描述信息

LENZING莫代尔纤维由奥地利兰精公司生产,100%来源于奥地利兰精区所生长的可再生榉木,TENCEL TM是兰精公司的旗舰纺织品牌。带有TENCEL TM标识的产品拥有更佳的天然柔软特性,蓬松透气,绿色亲肤,赋予运动女性追求品质感的情绪表达。

企业介绍
企业介绍
这是描述信息

源自意大利的3D无缝针织专利,最大程度减少了车缝线和结构线所造成的身体摩擦,全方位舒适贴合。同时,先进的一体成型针织技术结合优质纱线,无论上下装,都富有极大的伸缩性和回弹性,对身型有着最大限度的包容。

 

专为亚洲女性设计

这是描述信息

微信公众号

这是描述信息

微博

这是描述信息

抖音

杭州市江干区新业路8号UDC华联时代大厦A座28楼

版权所有:浙江健盛之家商贸有限公司